Exclusion of liability and conditions of use

Limitation of liability for internal content

The content of our website has been compiled with meticulous care and to the best of our knowledge. However, we cannot assume any liability for the up-to-dateness, completeness or accuracy of any of the pages.

Pursuant to section 7, para. 1 of the TMG (Telemediengesetz – Tele Media Act by German law), we as service providers are liable for our own content on these pages in accordance with general laws. However, pursuant to sections 8 to 10 of the TMG, we as service providers are not under obligation to monitor external information provided or stored on our website. Once we have become aware of a specific infringement of the law, we will immediately remove the content in question. Any liability concerning this matter can only be assumed from the point in time at which the infringement becomes known to us.

Limitation of liability for external links

Our website contains links to the websites of third parties (“external links”). As the content of these websites is not under our control, we cannot assume any liability for such external content. In all cases, the provider of information of the linked websites is liable for the content and accuracy of the information provided. At the point in time when the links were placed, no infringements of the law were recognisable to us. As soon as an infringement of the law becomes known to us, we will immediately remove the link in question.

Copyright

The content and works published on this website are governed by the copyright laws of Germany. Any duplication, processing, distribution or any form of utilisation beyond the scope of copyright law shall require the prior written consent of the author or authors in question.

Data protection declaration

  • Duales System Holding GmbH & Co. KG and affiliates collect and process data passed on to it via this internet portal. This also includes personal data in the sense of the German Federal Data Protection Law (Bundesdatenschutzgesetz BDSG).
  • Duales System Holding GmbH & Co. KG and affiliates undertake to ensure that its employees strictly observe the legal provisions of the German Federal Data Protection Law when handling such personal data.
  • Duales System Holding GmbH & Co. KG and affiliates undertake to use the data solely for the intended purpose.
  • Duales System Holding GmbH & Co. KG and affiliates will only store the data for as long as is necessary to fulfil this intended purpose unless other compelling legal regulations apply.
  • Duales System Holding GmbH & Co. KG and affiliates will not disclose or transfer personal data or any information derived from them to third parties.
  • Duales System Holding GmbH & Co. KG and affiliates undertake to fulfil all other necessary provisions in accordance with the German Federal Data Protection Law.
  • The data will be processed by company employees who are familiar with the provisions of the German Federal Data Protection Law and who have signed a data protection declaration in accordance with § 5 of this law.
  • According to the Telemedia Act (Telemediengesetz - TMG) you have the right to revoke any authorization given with regard to the gathering, handling and use of the personal data obtained by the use of Internet services at any time with effect for the future (TMG, section 13 paragraph 2).

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer to help the website analyse how you use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website will normally be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States.

In case of anonymous IP activation on this website, however, Google will shorten your IP address within member states of the European Union or in other countries that are parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only under exceptional circumstances is the complete IP address transmitted to a server of Google in the United States and shortened there. The IP anonymisation feature on this website is activated. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators, and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage.

Google will not associate your IP address with other data which is stored by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser; however, please note that if you do so you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. Furthermore, you can prevent the collation of data (including your IP address) generated by the cookie and pertaining to your use of the website and also the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available through the following link:
tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

As an alternative to the browser add-on or within browsers on mobile devices, please click on this link to prevent the collection by Google Analytics within this website in the future. At the same time, an opt-out-cookie is deposited on your device. If you delete your cookies, you must click on this link again.

Haftungsausschluss und Nutzungsbedingungen

1. Haftungsbeschränkung

Die Inhalte des Internetauftritts wurden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt und nach bestem Gewissen erstellt. Dennoch übernimmt der Anbieter dieser Webseite keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit der bereitgestellten Seiten und Inhalte.

Als Diensteanbieter ist der Anbieter dieser Webseite gemäß § 7 Abs. 1 TMG für eigene Inhalte und bereitgestellte Informationen auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich; nach den §§ 8 bis 10 TMG jedoch nicht verpflichtet, die übermittelten oder gespeicherten fremden Informationen zu überwachen. Eine Entfernung oder Sperrung dieser Inhalte erfolgt umgehend ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung. Eine Haftung ist erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntniserlangung möglich.

2. Externe Links

Die Webseite enthält sog. „externe Links“ (Verlinkungen) zu anderen Webseiten, auf deren Inhalt der Anbieter der Webseite keinen Einfluss hat. Aus diesem Grund kann der Anbieter für diese Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen.

Für die Inhalte und Richtigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen ist der jeweilige Anbieter der verlinkten Webseite verantwortlich. Zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung waren keine Rechtsverstöße erkennbar. Bei Bekanntwerden einer solchen Rechtsverletzung wird der Link umgehend entfernen.

3. Urheberrecht/Leistungsschutzrecht

Die auf dieser Webseite veröffentlichten Inhalte, Werke und bereitgestellten Informationen unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht und Leistungsschutzrecht. Jede Art der Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung, Einspeicherung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechts bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Rechteinhabers. Das unerlaubte Kopieren/Speichern der bereitgestellten Informationen auf diesen Webseiten ist nicht gestattet und strafbar.

Verpflichtungserklärung – Datenschutz

  • DSD – Duales System Holding GmbH & Co. KG wird die personenbezogenen Daten oder daraus ableitbare Informationen nicht an Dritte aushändigen.
  • Sie können die auf der jeweiligen Seite erteilte Einwilligung zur Erhebung und Verwendung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen (§ 13 Abs. 2 TMG).
  • DSD –Duales System Holding GmbH & Co. KG verpflichtet sich, alle weiteren nach dem BDSG notwendigen Bestimmungen zu erfüllen.

Google Analytics

Dieses Angebot benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Computer der Nutzer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Benutzung dieser Website durch die Nutzer werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite, wird die IP-Adresse der Nutzer von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Die IP-Anonymisierung ist auf dieser Website aktiv. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um die Nutzung der Website durch die Nutzer auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen.

Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Die Nutzer können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; Dieses Angebot weist die Nutzer jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Die Nutzer können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

Alternativ zum Browser-Add-On oder innerhalb von Browsern auf mobilen Geräten, klicken Sie bitte diesen Link, um die Erfassung durch Google Analytics innerhalb dieser Website zukünftig zu verhindern. Dabei wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie auf Ihrem Gerät abgelegt. Löschen Sie Ihre Cookies, müssen Sie diesen Link erneut klicken.