Packaging license Germany

Licensing of packaging – quick & easy with VerpackGO

  • quick

  • easy

  • safe

Your benefits –
Packaging licensing with VerpackGO

1 January 2019 is the deadline – because then the new German Packaging Act comes into force, superseding the current German Packaging Ordinance. So make a note of it, online retailers and operators of small online shops! Because the provisions of the German Packaging Act are particularly important for you as well. You are obligated to arrange for your packages to participate in a dual system. Don’t worry! In our explanatory film, we tell you how to do this properly, and a whole lot more.

Everything online

Even for small amounts

Three steps only

German packaging license – quick & easy online

Use VerpackGO to easily license all your packages online – With only a few clicks you are prepared for the new German Packaging Act 2019. No stress, no waiting! Online licensing makes the process much faster so that you receive your license after just three steps:

  • 1. Enter your packaging amounts

  • 2. Fill in your personal information

  • 3. Send the offer

- Done!

License your packaging – even small amounts

The German Packaging Ordinance (VerpackV) and the upcoming German Packaging Act (VerpackG) 2019 obligate manufacturers, retailers and online retailers to license their packaging – even if they only use small package quantities. You are dispatching packaging in Germany as well, which accumulates with the private consumer? Then this requirement is mandatory for you as well! From sales packages to secondary packaging – you can license your packages with us. For small packaging quantities we offer easy online licensing, too! You don’t even have to be an expert in the German Packaging Law. With a few important questions, we lead you through the process of reporting your packaging quantities and participating in our dual system.

Registration with the dual system – 100% legally compliant

The obligations for you as a producer, retailer or online retailer will not only begin with the new German Packaging Act (VerpackG). At the moment you already have certain duties based on the German Packaging Ordinance. So, act now! We assist you to fulfil your obligations under the Packaging Ordinance so that you can pack and dispatch your goods without any worries. Trust in legally compliant registration with our dual system as well as the experience and competence of the “Der Grüne Punkt” brand in order to be ready for the new German legislation (For further information, take a look at our VerpackG Flyer). As the market leader of the dual systems we offer you efficient recovery solutions and sustainable packaging recycling. Our dual system guarantees legally compliant participation for each packaging item. Whether you work in retail, online retail or wholesaling – you are in good hands with us!

The services of “Der Grüne Punkt” –
packaging licensing made easy

quick

 

„License your packaging
in only three steps
with VerpackGO.“

VerpackGO by Der Grüne Punkt is the user-friendly platform for quick, easy and legally compliant packaging licensing.


 

easy

As a retailer, you have to act before January 1st, 2019. VerpackGO allows you to register even the smallest packaging quantities – License them online now and await the new German Packaging Act with equanimity!

„Packaging licensing
with VerpackGO is simple –
even for small amounts.”


safe

 

„VerpackGO is your
reliable partner.“

Profit from over 25 years of experience! Legally compliant packaging licensing, recovery and recycling – We are pioneers of an efficient closed cycle economy.

Der Grüne Punkt services

Access to our online service

Managing all data for your packaging amounts in one place? Our online service makes it possible! You can use it to manage the complete data, check your packaging quantities and keep them up to date. You can also access your packaging license online at any time. The online service allows you to keep an eye on everything concerning the licensing of your packaging with only a few clicks. With maximized ease and convenience!

Recovery and recycling service

Your packages are licensed and ready for shipping or sale? Then the first step is done. But what happens to the packaging afterwards? We close the cycle! As a prestigious and experienced dual system, we offer you complete recycling solutions right through to the recycling of packaging in accordance with the German Packaging Ordinance (VerpackV) and the new German Packaging Act (VerpackG). Give your packaging a second chance at life – at minimum expense. Because we take care of selective refuse collection and the packaging recycling. If recycling is not possible, we ensure the environmentally compatible disposal. Contribute your part to a cleaner environment and sustainable packaging solutions!

Using the „Der Grüne Punkt“ trademark

“Der Grüne Punkt” created the first dual system in Germany and is the market leader with over 25 years of experience in packaging recovery and recycling. “Der Grüne Punkt” is a well-known and highly regarded trademark in Germany. It shows the private consumer that you take your product responsibility seriously by participating in a dual system. For private consumers, it is an important criterion when choosing a product – Accentuate your sales packaging with “Der Grüne Punkt”, too! How to use it? You may use the trademark “Der Grüne Punkt” under the following two conditions: 1. You register with a dual system such as Der Grüne Punkt to fulfil the legal requirements for your packaging. 2. You sign a trademark license agreement with “Der Grüne Punkt”. Done!

You have a question?

Find the answer here:

Verpackung lizenzieren mit VerpackGO

Schnell und einfach zu Ihrer Verpackungslizenz

  • schnell

  • einfach

  • sicher

Ihre Vorteile - Lizenzierung mit VerpackGO

Der 01. Januar 2019 ist Stichtag - denn dann tritt das neue Verpackungsgesetz in Kraft, welches die derzeitige Verpackungsverordnung ablöst. Achtung Onlinehändler und Betreiber kleiner Onlineshops! Denn die Regelungen des VerpackG sind auch für Sie besonders wichtig. Sie sind verpflichtet, Ihre Verpackungen bei einem dualen System zu beteiligen. Keine Sorge! Wie Sie das richtig machen und noch viel mehr erklären wir Ihnen in unserem Erklärfilm.

Alles online

Auch für Kleinstmengen

Nur drei Schritte

Verpackung lizenzieren - schnell & einfach online

Mit VerpackGO können Sie ganz einfach online jede Verpackung lizenzieren - mit wenigen Klicks gelangen Sie ans Ziel und sind startklar für das neue Verpackungsgesetz 2019. Stressfrei und ohne Wartezeit! Die Online-Lizenzierung beschleunigt den Lizenzierungsprozess, sodass Sie in nur drei Schritten Ihre fertige Lizenzierung erhalten:

  • 1. Verpackungsmengen eingeben

  • 2. Persönliche Daten eintragen

  • 3. Angebot abschicken

- fertig!

Verpackung lizenzieren - auch bei kleinen Mengen

Die Verpackungsverordnung (VerpackV) und ebenfalls das kommende Verpackungsgesetz (VerpackG) 2019 schreiben vor, dass Sie als sog. „Hersteller“ (dazu zählen u.a. Online-Händler) Ihre Verpackung am System beteiligen müssen (auch „lizenzieren“ genannt) – selbst wenn Sie nur kleine Verpackungsmengen verwenden. Bringen Sie Verkaufs- und Umverpackungen, die beim Endverbraucher als Abfall anfallen, erstmals in Deutschland gewerbsmäßig in Verkehr, dann gilt die Lizenzierungspflicht auch für Sie. Von der Umverpackung bis zur Verkaufsverpackung können Sie alle Verpackungslösungen bei uns lizenzieren. Auch für Kleinstmengen bieten wir Ihnen die einfache Online-Lizenzierung! Dazu müssen Sie kein Experte in Sachen Verpackungsgesetz sein. Mit zielgerichteten Fragen leiten wir Sie durch die Mengenmeldung und Systembeteiligung.

100 % rechtssichere Systembeteiligung

Werden Sie gleich aktiv! Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Pflichten gemäß dem Verpackungsgesetz zu erfüllen, damit Sie Ihre Ware sorglos verpacken und versenden können. Setzen Sie auf die rechtssichere Systembeteiligung für Ihre Verkaufsverpackungen und vertrauen Sie auf die Erfahrung und Kompetenz der Marke „Der Grüne Punkt“, um auch für das neue Gesetz gewappnet zu sein (mehr dazu in unserem VerpackG Flyer). Als Marktführer der Systeme (bisher „duale Systeme“ genannt) bieten wir Ihnen eine effiziente Rücknahmelösung und die nachhaltige Verwertung von Verpackungen. Unser System gewährleistet für jede Verpackung unserer Kunden die rechtskonforme Systembeteiligung. Ob Einzelhandel, Online-Shop oder Großhändler – bei uns sind Sie bestens aufgehoben.

Verpackung lizenzieren leicht gemacht -
Das leistet Der Grüne Punkt

schnell

 

„Mit VerpackGO in nur
drei Schritten zur
Verpackungslizenz.“

Mit VerpackGO bietet Ihnen der Grüne Punkt eine benutzer-freundliche Plattform zur schnellen, einfachen und rechtssicheren Verpackungslizenzierung.


 

einfach

Werden Sie als betroffener Händler jetzt aktiv. Auch Kleinstmengen können Sie mit VerpackGO registrieren – jetzt bequem online lizenzieren und dem neuen Gesetz entspannt entgegenblicken!

„Verpackungslizenzierung geht mit VerpackGO ganz einfach – auch für Kleinstmengen.“


sicher

 

„Mit VerpackGO auf einen
zuverlässigen Partner
setzen.“

Profitieren Sie von über 25 Jahren Erfahrung! Rechtssichere Verpackungslizenzierung, Rücknahme und Verwertung – wir sind Vorreiter

Service-Leistungen des Grünen Punkts

Zugang zum Online-Service

Alle Meldedaten Ihrer Verpackungslizenzierung an einem Ort verwalten? Unser praktischer Online-Service macht es möglich! Hierüber können Sie Ihre kompletten Daten verwalten und die Mengen Ihrer Verpackungen stets überprüfen und anpassen. So haben Sie immer den Überblick. Auch Ihre Verpackungslizenz können Sie jederzeit online einsehen. Bequemer und einfacher geht es nicht!

Recycling- und Entsorgungsservice

Ihre Verpackungen sind lizenziert und bereit für den Versand oder Verkauf? Dann ist der erste Schritt getan. Doch was passiert im Anschluss mit Ihren Verpackungen? Wir schließen den Kreislauf! Als renommiertes und erfahrenes Duales System bieten wir Ihnen gerne ganzheitliche Recyclinglösungen bis hin zur Verwertung von Verpackungen gemäß der Verpackungsverordnung (VerpackV) bzw. dem neuen Verpackungsgesetz (VerpackG) an. Geben Sie Ihren Verpackungen ein zweites Leben – mit geringem Aufwand. Denn wir übernehmen für Sie die Organisation der Getrenntsammlung und Verwertung der Verpackungen. Wo das Recycling nicht möglich ist, sorgen wir für eine umweltgerechte Entsorgung. Leisten Sie ganz bequem Ihren Beitrag zu einer sauberen Umwelt und nachhaltigen Verpackungslösungen!

Nutzung der Marke „Der Grüne Punkt“

„Der Grüne Punkt“ ist Vorreiter der Kreislaufwirtschaft und Marktführer der dualen Systeme. So ist „Der Grüne Punkt“ zu einem in Deutschland bekannten und angesehenen Markenzeichen geworden, das dem privaten Endverbraucher signalisiert, dass Sie Ihre Produktverantwortung durch die Beteiligung am Dualen System mit dem Grünen Punkt erfüllen. Für private Endverbraucher ist das ein wichtiges Kriterium bei der Entscheidung für ein Produkt – zeichnen auch Sie Ihre Verkaufsverpackungen mit dem Grünen Punkt aus! Was Sie dafür tun müssen? Die Marke „Der Grüne Punkt“ dürfen Sie unter zwei Voraussetzungen nutzen: 1. Sie beteiligen Ihre Verkaufsverpackungen an einem dualen System und erfüllen die gesetzlichen Vorgaben. 2. Sie schließen einen Markennutzungsvertrag mit „Der Grüne Punkt“ ab. Fertig!

Sie haben noch Fragen?

Hier finden Sie die Antworten: